Get in touch with Safegard Systems

Name *
Name
 
 

Where are we?

Ireland: Systems House, Unit 33, Southern Cross Business Park, Bray, Co. Wicklow, A98 HT99

T: +353 1 2761600  Email: info@safegard.ie

UK: South Street, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3DU

T: +44 1227 278158


Safegard Systems are closed on the following dates - 2019:

Monday 18/03/19 - In Lieu of St.Patrick's Day
Friday 19/04/19 - Good Friday
Monday 22/04/19 - Easter Monday
Monday 06/05/19 - May Bank Holiday
Monday 03/06/19 - June Bank Holiday
Monday 05/08/19 - August Bank Holiday
Monday 28/10/19 - October Bank Holiday
From Monday 23/12/19 to Wednesday 01/01/20 - Christmas.
Reopening Thursday 02/01/2020

* Please Note that by contacting Safegard Systems that personal information you provide can be retained on our system in line with GDPR.  Should you not wish for us to retain any of your personal information, please state this in any correspondence.